fbpx Eric Fernandez | Gokhale Method® - Primal Posture™ for a Pain-Free Life
Sign up for our Positive Stance™ Newsletter

Eric Fernandez

Contact Information:
[email protected]
Phone 267-605-7213
Teaching Languages:
English
Locations:
Palo Alto CA

Biography

Eric Fernandez was drawn to the Gokhale Method by the principles he learned from the Russian martial art of systema, of which he is a certified instructor, and has practiced for more than a decade. Both focus on utilizing natural posture to facilitate breathing, eliminate unnecessary tension, and enhance movement.

Eric believes we are all supposed to feel good, be healthy, and move with ease. His passion is for self-improvement, and he loves to teach and learn from those on the same path to their better selves.

Eric's Online Offerings

Online lessons are a good way of learning the Gokhale Method from your home. Eric offers online lessons through Zoom.

Free Online Workshops
Open Spots
Free Online Workshop - Dec 07, 2022, 8:00 AM Pacific Time Open
Free Online Workshop - Dec 16, 2022, 1:00 PM Pacific Time Open
Free Online Workshop - Jan 16, 2023, 5:00 PM Pacific Time Open
Free Online Workshop - Jan 24, 2023, 8:00 AM Pacific Time Open

Log in for more options

Eric's In-Person Offerings

Request Private Instruction


California

San Francisco, CA

Pop-up Courses in 2022
Open Spots
Sat, Dec 10 2022, 9:30am Open


Palo Alto, CA

Foundations Courses in 2022
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Fri Dec 16,
4:00pm
Fri Dec 16,
6:00pm
Sat Dec 17,
11:00am
Sat Dec 17,
1:00pm
Sun Dec 18,
11:00am
Sun Dec 18,
1:00pm
Open
Foundations Courses in 2023
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Fri Jan 13,
11:00am
Fri Jan 13,
1:00pm
Sat Jan 14,
11:00am
Sat Jan 14,
1:00pm
Sun Jan 15,
11:00am
Sun Jan 15,
1:00pm
Open
Sat Feb 11,
11:00am
Sat Feb 11,
1:00pm
Sat Feb 18,
11:00am
Sat Feb 18,
1:00pm
Sat Feb 25,
11:00am
Sat Feb 25,
1:00pm
Open
Alumni Classes
Title Duration Start Date Open Spots
Continuing Ed - Refresher 2 hour(s) Saturday, January 07, 2023, 11:00am Open
Continuing Ed - Refresher 2 hour(s) Saturday, February 04, 2023, 12:00pm Open


Miss a class in your city?
Request a class!